webinar register page

Virtual Water Cooler
A safe place for FWN Members and their Guests to gather and Share•Ask•Give

Check your TIME ZONE:
Time zone converter to confirm the time in your area: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Chicago 10-11AM Fridays
Japan 12-1AM Saturdays
London 4-5PM Fridays
Manila 11PM-12AM Fridays/Saturdays
New York / Toronto 11AM-12PM Fridays
San Francisco / Vancouver 8-9 AM Fridays
Switzerland / Norway / Austria 5-6PM Fridays
UAE Dubai 7-8PM
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.
































Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

IMPORTANT


By attending this meeting / webinar, you agree to be recorded and photographed and therefore releases the Foundation for Filipina Women's Network from any liability.